IGERT Seminar Archives

Location: Holdsworth 312A
Date and Time: Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 4:15pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Location: E-lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Speaker(s):
  • Yun Hang Hu, Charles and Carroll McArthur Chair, Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Michigan Technological University
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:30pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 2:30pm
Location: E-lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
Speaker(s):
  • Dennice F. Gayme, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 2:30pm
Location: Gunness Student Center conference room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 2:30pm
Location: Gunness Student Center conference room in Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Friday, September 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Speaker(s):
  • Lance Manuel, PhD, PE, T.U. Taylor Professor of Engineering The University of Texas at Austin
Location: Gunness Student Center conference room in Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Rm. 118 (Kellogg Room)
Date and Time: Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 4:00pm
Location: Integrated Sciences Building Room 221
Date and Time: Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Rm. 118 (Kellogg Room)
Date and Time: Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 2:30pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Rm. 118 (Kellogg Room)
Date and Time: Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 4:00pm