IGERT Seminar Archives

Location: Virtually ZOOM
Date and Time: Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellog Room ELab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellogg Room ELab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: Virtually ZOOM
Date and Time: Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: Bernie Dallas Room
Date and Time: Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s):
Location: Zoom
Date and Time: Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Location: Zoom
Date and Time: Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location: Virtual, registration required: https://forms.gle/SEFfY1dLgXG51bo98
Date and Time: Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Virtual: Registration required
Date and Time: Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: (Vitrual) Registration required: https://forms.gle/SEFfY1dLgXG51bo98
Date and Time: Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: (Virtual) Registration required: https://forms.gle/SEFfY1dLgXG51bo98
Date and Time: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm