IGERT Seminar Archives

Location: Virtual, registration required: https://forms.gle/SEFfY1dLgXG51bo98
Date and Time: Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Virtual: Registration required
Date and Time: Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: (Vitrual) Registration required: https://forms.gle/SEFfY1dLgXG51bo98
Date and Time: Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: (Virtual) Registration required: https://forms.gle/SEFfY1dLgXG51bo98
Date and Time: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:00pm
Speaker(s):
  • Anna Goldstein, Senior Research Fellow, UMass Amherst, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Department
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellogg Room (118) in E-lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (rm.118)
Date and Time: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (rm.118)
Date and Time: Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (118)
Date and Time: Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00pm