IGERT Seminar Archives

Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:00pm
Speaker(s):
  • Anna Goldstein, Senior Research Fellow, UMass Amherst, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Department
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellogg Room (118) in E-lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (rm.118)
Date and Time: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (rm.118)
Date and Time: Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (118)
Date and Time: Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellogg Room (118) in E-lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellogg Room, E-Lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: Kellogg Room, E-Lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:30pm