IGERT Seminar Archives

Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:30pm
Location: Kellogg Room, E-Lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:30pm
Location: Kellogg Room (118) in E-lab 2
Date and Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:30pm
Location: Campus Center 10th floor (Hadley Room)
Date and Time: Friday, November 2, 2018 - 3:30pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:30pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm
Location: Hadley Room, 10th Floor, Campus Center
Date and Time: Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room
Date and Time: Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room, Marcus Hall
Date and Time: Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Location: Gunness Student Center Conference Room
Date and Time: Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2, Kellogg Room (Rm.118)
Date and Time: Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: Design Building, Room 162
Date and Time: Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: E-Lab 2 Kellogg Room (Room 118)
Date and Time: Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm